top of page
Soup Kitchen

Our Staff

We are blessed with talented & dedicated members that serve tirelessly.

Leroy Dixon - Kitchen Manager

Eddie Davis - House Manager

William Davis - Assistant Manager of Kitchen & Shelter






Board of Directors & Members

The Board of Directors is comprised of committed & enthusiastic volunteers.



PRESIDENT - Floyd Locklear

VICE PRESIDENT - Clementine Thompson-McCormick

SECRETARY - Sheryl Taylor

TREASURER - Renie Mills

Barbara Andrews

Adolfo Barrios

Redell Collins

Anne Crain

Barbara Cruce

Wanda Crump

Katrina Gilchrist

Ellen Locklear

Gregory Locklear

Carlotta Winston

bottom of page